Who are the chapter 7 trustees in Utah and what is their contact information (email, fax, address, and phone number)?

(This information taken from the U.S. Department of Justice, U.S. Trustee Program, website).  They even have a CHAPTER 7, 12 & 13 PRIVATE TRUSTEE LOCATOR with links to each individual state.

Please remember that if you are represented by an attorney, you cannot contact the bankruptcy trustee’s directly.  They can’t speak to you, and they don’t like taking questions from people who should be asking their own attorneys.  chapter 7 trustees in Utah

Steven R. Bailey
2454 Washington Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84401
E-mail: lawoffice@baileylaw.org
Phone: (801)621-4430


J. Kevin Bird
384 East 720 South #201
Orem, UT 84058
E-mail: kbtrustee@aol.com
Phone: (801)426-4700


Duane H. Gillman
111East Broadway, Suite 900
P.O. Box 4050
Salt Lake City, UT 84110 -4050
E-mail: dgillman@djplaw.com
Phone: (801)415-3000


George B. Hofmann, IV
111 East Broadway, 11th Floor
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
E-mail: trustee@pkhlawyers.com
Phone: (801) 363-4300
Fax: (801) 363-4378


Peggy M. Hunt
136 South Main Street, Suite 1000
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
E-mail: hunttrustee@gmail.com
Phone: (801) 933-7360
Fax: (801) 933-7373


Philip G. Jones
853 West Center Street
Orem, UT 84057
E-mail: pgJones4@Hotmail.com
Phone: (801)224-5750


Gary Evan Jubber
215 S. State St., 12th Floor,Suite 1200
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
E-mail: gjubber@fabianlaw.com
Phone: (801)531-8900


Elizabeth E. Rose Loveridge
525 East 100 South, Suite 300
P.O. Box 3358
Salt Lake City, UT 84110 -3358
E-mail: eloveridge@wklawpc.com
Phone: (801) 364-1100


David L. Miller
P.O. Box 9
Farmington, UT 84025
E-mail: davidlmillerpc@msn.com
Phone: (801)447-8777


Stephen W. Rupp
15 West South Temple, Suite 1000
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
E-mail: srupp@mbt-law.com
Phone: (801)521-4135


Kenneth A. Rushton
P.O. Box 212
Lehi, UT 84043
E-mail: krus8416@aol.com
Phone: (801)768-8416


Michael F. Thomson
136 South Main Street, Suite 1000
Salt Lake City, UT 84101 -1685
E-mail: Thomson.michael@dorsey.com
Phone: (801) 933-7360
Fax: (801) 933-7373


David C. West
321 N. Mall Drive, Suite #O-202
St. George, UT 84790
E-mail: davewest@infowest.com
Phone: (435)673-0790
Fax: (435)652-8269

Leave a Reply